Thursday, November 10, 2011
PLZ HELPPPP--------why is everyone tellin me to reconsider when i ask them about the Mitsubishi eclipse GT?
It's an okay looking car if you want the sports car look but it's a very over rated car in the performance department. For the price, there are many cars that are much better built and better performing. But with Mitsubishi having a bad name and poor quality, and with sales figures for the Eclipse being below pathetic, you probably will get a great deal on one. But no matter how good the deal is, it will be worth very little right away because their resale value is terrible.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment