Friday, November 11, 2011
What's going on? Test or not?
Here are my symptoms: Late af , 6 days, NO SORE (just twinges every so often, that is weird..I always get sore s) feel like pressure, frequent urination, no cramps. Late thirties, are my hormones messed up? Yes, there is a slight chance pg but no ejaculation inside..maybe pre-***. (sorry tmi) No nausea, slight fatigue, nothing like when I was 'trying' to be preggo. lol then I had all kinds of preggo symptoms. My basal body temp was 98.62 but I haven't been taking it otherwise because I don't want to be preggo. I was early the last two months by two days, if I go by a 28 day cycle I am only 4 days late. If I go by my last two months I am 6 days late. Should I waste money on a test? It is VERY hard for me to get pregnant, so the couple of times with my bf was careful and I highly doubt..but just don't understand where af is.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment