I think edge is overrated. don't get me wrong he is a great wrestler but he has had 8 or 9 world title reigns in the last 3 years and he did'nt win most of them farely by taking advantage and cheating his way to the top, or should i say sleeping his way to the top if u know what i mean.
No comments:
Post a Comment