Tuesday, November 8, 2011

What is with all this chebang over the N- word and other racial slurs and profanity....?

they are all bad, sure, they all have horrific connotation, I'll give you that, but, is there anyone above the grammar-school level that doesn't know it? What is the point of trying to pretend that the word doesn't exist to an audience that, not only know it exist, &c., but also hear it and probably uses it all the time?

No comments:

Post a Comment